Meratol Review

Visit the official site
Overall Rating3.883.883.883.883.88
Effectiveness3.633.633.633.633.63
Guarantee / Customer Support3.253.253.253.253.25
Value For Money3.53.53.53.53.5


Less carbohydrates, daily exercise, and smaller portion sizes has been proven time and time again to be the key to consistent weight loss.

The problem is that we live hectic lifestyles, we don’t exercise daily and we love to eat Carb rich foods such as pizza, pasta, bread, and rice for example.

Are you ready to say goodbye to your favourite foods and hit the gym 3-5 times a week? For many such changes are too dramatic, and rightly so!

Obviously you want to integrate these elements gradually, and build things up and this is where Meratol comes in.

What Is Meratol?

Meratol is a new clinically proven diet pill which targets the main culprits associated with weight gain:

  • High Carb foods
  • Food cravings & snacking
  • Slow metabolism
  • Food portion sizes

The problem with most weight loss systems is that they only focus on one aspect of weight gain (appetite /snacking, metabolism, fat burning, carb intake). This usually means that if you are not careful about the other aspects (your carb intake, lack of exercise, bad diet etc), then it can lead to weak results and even weight gain!

Meratol is unique in its approach, and thanks to its unique formula can:

  • Burn 12X more calories
  • Suppress your appetite between meals
  • Speed up your metabolism
  • Cut carbohydrate intake by 82%

According to the company which developed Meratol, this is the only clinically proven pill to target all these areas in one application.

Click here to find out more about the health benefits of Meratol.

How Does Meratol Work?

Meratol combines four clinically proven extracts:

Brown Seaweed Extract

Brown Seaweed has been clinically tested to drop the intake of up to 82%  of carbohydrates.

Capsicum Extract

Capsiplex Capsicum is proprietary thermogenic that has been clinically proven to burn up to 12 X more calories.

Cactus Extract

Cactus Extract works on the normalisation of blood sugar levels which effectively reduce food cravings naturally.

Prickly Pear Cactus

Opuntia ficus indica, known more commonly as the prickly pear cactus, has been clinically proven to accelerate your metabolism so that it can work against your body’s natural fat storage mechanism.

These natural ingredients work in synergy, to burn off more calories, , suppress your cravings , lower your carb intake, cut down the calories you consume and pump up your metabolism for clinically proven weight loss.

For more information on Meratol’s ingredients click here.

Is Meratol Effective?

The problem with most weight loss pills is that they only take care of one part of weight loss (appetite suppression, boosting metabolism, fat burning, carbohydrates intake). This usually means that if you are not careful about the other aspects (your carb intake, lack of exercise, bad diet etc), then it can lead to limited weight loss.

Meratol takes advantage of the latest clinical research on weight gain factors, and the result of years of experience developing weight loss supplements.

By targeting all four areas of weight gain, Meratol will enable you to get noticeable results without having to make dramatic changes to your lifestyle and diet.

Our Verdict

According to Meratol, you can lose up to 3-5 lbs a week. Looking at the formula and the track record of the lab responsible for Meratol this is perfectly reasonable.

By targeting  Carbohydrates intake, suppressing appetite, burning 12X more calories and boosting metabolism Meratol really is a comprehensive weight loss system which is unique in the marketplace.

If you want to maximise your results, try integrating some light exercise and a healthy diet. You can then gradually make bigger changes and enjoy the process!

Where To Buy Meratol?

The best place to buy Meratol is direct at the official Meratol website here: www.meratol.com

Click here for the latest deals and offers, including 30% multi packs.

13 Customer Reviews of “Meratol”

Review by Rachel Perkins, January 9, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Just on day 2 and can already feel the difference, change in appetite etc, will keep you posted!

Review by Pam Murchison, January 24, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

I have been taking Meratol for 1 week and have lost 6 pounds. I really did not think this product would work.
For the first 7 days i ate as i had eaten before and was gobsmacked to find i had lost weight.THis week i am going to follow the weight watchers diet ontop of meratol .We will see what the results are for next week .

Review by Will, January 26, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444

I am not on day 4 and i have lost 3lbs, i have more energy, have the motivation to do more exercise and eat better. Its effective if there is some effort on your part.

Review by miranda, February 2, 2011

Hi there Rachel. Just started them today. Did you lose weight

Review by Sam, February 18, 2011

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

I have been taking meratol for 2 weeks. no weight loss whatsoever. I even upped the dosage to 3 per day.
The first ever diet pill i tried that worked for me was trimwell. it changed my appitite for good. i lost 1 stone in about 3/4 weeks. i know, it shocked me. but after that weight loss, i think my body got used to the pill and stopped working. i have stopped taking it for about 2 months (did the lemonade detox too) i have just started back on trimwell yesterday – lets see what happens!

Review by Chantelle, February 20, 2011

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

I made my second order which i received within 3 days(very impressed with service this time around. Sure those were teething problems) I have not experienced miraculous results but my energy levels are up and my appetite is certainly under control. I have not felt the urge to snack continously like i have previously. I know i havent done much on my part but thats me. i always put execise off . So far iam happy with the way things are going.i have lost 8pounds in a month without effort and thats good enough for me.

Review by jan, February 28, 2011

I have taken meratol for a full month and lost nothing! My mum has taken it for One month and starved herself alonside it and only lost 3 pounds in a month!!! It is rubbish it may work for some people but totally not worth the hype (or the cost)

Review by MNH, March 3, 2011

  • 33333
  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 22222

I have been taking Meratol since early January. I have not lost any weight actually gained about 4lbs. It does not suppress my appetite and energy levels have not improved . Should I up my tablets to 3 a day? I am desperate to shed my weight, I have a thyroid problem that does not help and only have 1700 calories a day, I am always on the go, pilates one a week, 3 times a week I walk and I love gardening if I have less calories I feel giddy. Any tips?

Review by Sarah, March 10, 2011

I have been taking Meratol for 3 days. First day I felt like i was high, I went to the loo about 5 times and drank loads of water and had no urdge to eat but made myself eat soup. Yesterday I took instead of 2, still had no urdge to eat but had a health salmon salad for dinner and went to the gym. Today I have taken 2 again and feel great, I haven’t drank coffee in 3 days which is whaty I normally rely on to make me feel awake. My house mates are shocked and how flat my belly has got in 3 day, I am going to weigh myself weekly to see if I am losing weight but i feel alot better already. Fingures crossed, I i will keep you posted xx

Review by Bettina, May 27, 2011

Taken Metratol today weight in at 247lbs.Hope its claims are for real .Bought a 4 month supply. Will keep you up todate with progress. I am a big portion girl so lets see if i can reduce the amount i am eating. See you in 3 days xx

Review by Minnie, May 29, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I love my carbs so I was a bit skeptical about this. But it works, I’ve lost 4lbs so far and I haven’t had to make any diet sacrifices as yet!

Review by Bettina, May 29, 2011

  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 22222
  • 22222

I started Metratol 3 days ago. This morning I was 2lbs down and have not curbed my eating. I have had a headache for 2 days, just a niggle over the right eye,nothing major. No increase in energy as reported by some people, mayby still to come.
From tomorrow I will cut out sweets and I am also going on my hols so my next blogg be on the 16th June.2011
My ratings are only based on the last three days , they may improve when I am back.
Oh and what happened to my first blogg 3 days ago.It’s not on here?

Review by marc, May 31, 2011

This rocks! I go to the gym regularly, but I find it difficult to lose the belly. After 3 weeks I’m seeing noticeable results, will keep you updated

Write a Review of Meratol

Overall Rating
Effectiveness
Guarantee / Customer Support
Value For Money



Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape